Welcome to my blog!

Hello everyone! And by everyone I mean my mom, so hi mom! Let me start off this blog by introducing myself… my name is Katie. I am a not so average 21-year-old from the suburbs of Chicago. I attend school full-time pursuing my bachelor’s degree in elementary education while working part-time as a nanny. So as you can tell children are one of my greatest passions in life. I enjoy watching them grow and helping them learn their way in the world. Aside from children I also have a few other passions. I love photography, baking, crafting and anything having to do with interior design. I am also a hard-core DISNEY FANATIC. Although I’ve only been there once if I could I would live at Disney World. Well, that’s enough about me for now. Thanks for reading and welcome to my journey!

– Katie

Leave a comment

Filed under About the Author

Leave a Reply

