Coming Soon…

Last year I came across a website that would forever change my life. That website is……. Pinterest! Pinterest is a magical website that sucks up all my time and takes my procrastination to a wholeee nother level. Since creating my Pinterest account I’ve taken on the task of recreating many of the pins that I liked. However, there is one re-creation in particular that stands out as my favorite craft I’ve ever done, my magnetic makeup board. After falling in love with the idea over and over again on Pinterest I decided it was time for me to take action and that’s exactly what I did. Here’s the finished product…

Almost as soon as I posted a picture of it on Facebook and Instagram I was flooded with others girls who LOVED what I had done and that got me thinking. Soooo last week I posed a question on my Facebook, Instagram and Twitter accounts….

After getting about 20 positive responses I looked into it all and good newsssss….

The magnetic makeup boards are a go! I’ve already started purchasing materials and the first batch will consist of 10 boards. Buying will be based on a first come, first serve basis. I don’t have a set price yet but once I finish purchasing all the materials required for each board I can come up with an estimate price. I’ll make sure to keep you all updated on the progress but this is all I’ve got for now. I’m really excited to get started and I hope you all will be pleased with the final products!

– Katie

2 Comments

Filed under DIY and Crafts

2 responses to “Coming Soon…

  1. I will definitely buy one from you!! too cute!

Leave a Reply

