This or That

I decided to go back in time, pretend I’m in middle school again and complete a “this or that” survey in order for you all to get to know me a bit more. Here’s the results:

Math or English?

Math. I know, I’m a freak of nature.

Summer or Winter?

Fall.

Morning or Night?

Night but only because I have insomnia.

Full House or Family Matters?

Full House.

Tea or Coffee?

Coffee.

Harry Potter or Lord of The Rings?

I plead the fifth.

Black or White?

Gray.

Dogs or Cats?

Dogs.

McDonalds or Burger King?

I don’t really eat fast food but… McDonalds.

Cake or Pie?

Cake and then more cake and then more cake.

Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate.

Jocks or Nerds?

Nerds.

Cable or Internet?

Internet.

MySpace or Facebook?

Facebook.

The Simpsons or Family Guy?

The Simpsons (I tried to watch Family Guy once…
could not do it).

Coke or Pepsi?

Neither, I don’t like cola.

Batman or Superman?

Batman.

Fantasy or Reality?

Reality, I’m a realist.

Comedy or Horror?

Comedy, I do notttt do scary movies.

Pancake or Waffles?

Breakfast. Period.

Baked or Fried?

Baked (but secretly choosing fried).

British Accent or Australian Accent?

Australian! No competition!

Hamburgers or Hotdogs?

Hotdogs.

Salt or Pepper?

Salt, I cannot stand pepper. Yuck!

Grape Jelly or Strawberry Jelly?

Grape jelly.

Boxers or Briefs?

Boxer-briefs.

Amazon or Ebay?

AMAZON!!!

TV Shows or Movies?

TV shows.

Pen or Pencil?

Pen.

Phone Call or In person?

In person. I HATE talking on the phone.

Video Games or Board Games?

Board games. Love me a game night!

Shower or Bath?

Bath then shower (baths are dirty).

Rain or Snow?

Rain, no shoveling involved.

Pixar or Dreamworks?

Pixar.

American Idol or The Voice?

The Voice.

Rock or Rap?

Rap.

Ketchup or Mustard?

Depends on what kind of food we’re talking about.
Hot-dogs – mustard, never ketchup.
French fries – ketchup.
Cheeseburgers – both.

White or Wheat?

Wheat.

Love or Money?

Love.

Movies or Reading?

Movies, but at home movies. I’m not a big movie
theater kind of person.

Car or Motorcycle?

Car.

Michael Jackson or Elvis?

Michael Jackson.

France or Italy?

Either. I love carbs so I won’t discriminate where I eat them.

Gift Cards or Cash?

Cash.

Paper or Plastic?

Paper. So I can recycle it when I’m done!

Santa Clause or Easter Bunny?

Easter Bunny, they bring baskets full of candy.

Lucky Charms or Trix?

Lucky Charms.

Mayo or Miracle Whip?

Ew and ew!

Pickles or Olives?

Pickles. Sweet pickles, not dill… YUCK!

Dr. Pepper or Mountain Dew?

Dr. Pepper.

That’s all for now! Be sure to check back tomorrow for some BIG NEWS and a chance to tell me what type of posts you’d most like to see from me.

– Katie

1 Comment

Filed under About the Author

One response to “This or That

  1. Pingback: This or That 2013 |

Leave a Reply

