Word to ya Motha’

This post is dedicated to my one and only; the best, most kind, caring, forgiving, beautiful inside and out, supportive, un-selfish, un-judgmental, woman in the entire world. You guessed it, my mom.

Mom,

 You are hands down my best friend. I am truly blessed to have been able to call you mine for the past 21 years. While we do have our ups and downs, like in any relationship, I know that you are someone I can count on at the end of the day no matter what. I love where our relationship is at right now and I wouldn’t trade it for the world. I’m glad I can come to you with every little thing that goes on in my life and you’ll be there to talk me through it. I just want you to know that I appreciate each and every thing that you do for me. Each day you prove even more what an amazing woman and mother you are. I love you very much and hope you have a great mother’s day because you deserve it!

XOXO, Katie

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

