Magnetic Makeup Board Sale

The time has come…

This sale starts now and will be based on a first come, first serve basis. The first person to claim a board is the one who gets it. You have a few options as to how you can claim a board:

Option 1: Email me at beyondtheteachersdesk@hotmail.com

Option 2: You can send me a message though the KIK app. My username is KatieFigYaDig.

Option 3: Leave a comment on this post.

Option 4: If you know me personally you can text/call me.

Once a board is claimed we can then discuss board pick up. I will hold your board for no more than 2 weeks. After the 2 weeks is up I will place all boards which have not been picked up back on sale.

*Unfortunately, I am not currently able to ship this batch of boards. This first batch is my test run so I want to start off with getting one to everyone who wants one locally initially and see if that runs smoothly. Once all my local customers have been served I will possibly be opening an Etsy.com page to sell throughout the US. If you have any questions about possibly having a board shipped to you from the next batch, you can email me at beyondtheteachersdesk@hotmail.com (serious inquires only please).

All board prices include the board itself, rare earth magnets and a instruction/information/idea sheet.

If you have any further questions please check out my Makeup Board Q & A post.

And now the moment you’ve been waiting for… HERE’S THE FINISHED BOARDS…

Small size:

Price: $35
Size: 20” x 9”
Quantity available: 2

Large Size:

Price: $55
Size: 28” x 12”
Quantity available: 1

Price: $55
Size: 28” x 12”
Quantity available: 2

Price: $55
Size: 28” x 12”
Quantity available: 1

Price: $55
Size: 28” x 12”
Quantity available: 1

Price: $55
Size: 28” x 12”
Quantity available: 3

Price: $55
Size: 28” x 12”
Quantity available: 2

I worked really hard making these as perfect and pretty as possible for you guys so I hope you love them as much as I love mine.

– Katie

Please contact me as soon as possible to claim your board.

10 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

10 responses to “Magnetic Makeup Board Sale

  1. Brittany Kenealy

    Katie I want to purchase the sixth board 🙂

  2. Love these boards! Where are you located?

  3. Ella

    I really love to buy one.Wish you could ship me one.:(

  4. Nicole

    Are any of these still available? Or are you still making them? I’ve been looking everywhere!

Leave a Reply

