Spider-Man Cupcakes

The newest installment in the Spider-Man franchise, The Amazing Spider-Man, was released in theaters this week. To mark the occasion I decided to make some Spider-Man themed cupcakes and of course I wanted to share them with you soooo here they are…

For more information on The Amazing Spider-Man click here for the movie’s IMDb or here for the official website.

I hope everyone keeps cool and has a relaxing weekend. I’ll probably just be hibernating in the lovely air conditioning all weekend while cranking out more posts for you!

– Katie

2 Comments

Filed under Beginning Baker

2 responses to “Spider-Man Cupcakes

  1. teardropsofink

    Did you use fondant or modeling chocolate or a mix for masks? 🙂

    • Hi! I use pre-made Wilton brand fondant and dye it whatever color I need. However, for red, brown, and black I buy the already dyed packages because those colors can be tricky to dye. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

