When I Grow Up I Want To Be…

THIS GUY!

Today while procrastinating with my ever growing to-do list I stumbled across this article (linked on the pictured) on MSN and it brought a HUGE smile to my face. Now, that could just be because I’m a Disney fanatic or because it’s hands down the most precious thing I’ve ever read. I don’t want to give away too much so I’ll let you read and judge for yourself.

Just thought I’d share a little something to possibly put a smile on your faces as well! Hope that brightened up your Monday.

– Katie

Have any of you met Freddie Wieczorek? If you have, what’s your experience? I’d loveee to hear some more first hand stories! I’m definitely going to be looking for him next time I’m at the Magic Kingdom.

***I am in no way claiming this article is my own. I just wanted to share the original article with my readers since it touched me so much.***

2 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

2 responses to “When I Grow Up I Want To Be…

  1. I have met him that was my daughter about four years ago….this picture started on Pinterest from my Mother In Law and she was contacted by Huffington Post then after it went viral around the world in different countries….It got the attention of the Reporter at Today.com.

    Allison Remembers that day…he didn’t for one second not even when we walked away get out of “character” Goodbye Princess Allison have a Magical Day

    • That is so, so, so amazing. In the heat of all the negativity going around it’s so refreshing to hear a story like this. Tell your mother-in-law thank you so much for sharing this story. It truly warmed my heart to hear about what Mr. Wieczorek is doing for the kids. I’m glad he got the recognition he deserves. Your daughter will probably never forget it, such a wonderful memory to have. I really hope I run into him while I’m at the Magic Kingdom next year. Thank you for commenting!

Leave a Reply

