Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Swatches (9 out of 12 Shades)

A couple months ago Revlon released their much anticipated Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains and as soon as I tried them I fell in love! I am obsessed with this product and have been since the minute I tried them. I guess you can say it was love at first swatch. They are easily one of my all time favorite lip products! (for more information read my full first impression/review here) Over the past couple months I’ve purchased 9 out of the 12 shades available so I wanted to do a quick post with some swatches for you. If you haven’t tried them yet you don’t know what you’re missing! I’d suggest giving at least one shade a try and hopefully these swatches will help you decided which.

 I also wanted to include all 9 shades next to each other so you can compare them a little easier. 

I hope this post gives you a better idea of what the shades actually look like. Keep in mind that once applied the shade will mix with your natural lip color and give you your own unique version of that color. For instance, Romantic is a red but once applied to my lips it mixes with my lip color and gives off a gorgeous bright coral. Just something to keep in mind but all-in-all you can’t lose with this product! If I pick up any of the remaining 3 shades I’ll update this post with another swatch.

Happy Monday everyone!

– Katie

5 Comments

Filed under Beauty

5 responses to “Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Swatches (9 out of 12 Shades)

  1. So many pretty shades 🙂

  2. Pingback: August 2012 Favorites |

  3. Pingback: 2012 Favorites |

Leave a Reply

