Haul! (Target, Cherry Culture, Kohls, Lady Foot Locker)

You know that feeling when you’re reallyyyy excited about something and want to tell the world about it?! Well I’ve done some shopping lately and am quite excited about it all so I decided to share what I picked up!

Target

Target Haul - C9 Exercise Tops

Bright purple, lime green, black C9 fitness top
(On sale this week! 3-3 through 3-9)
Tri-colored C9 fitness top (XL from the little girls section!)

Target Haul - Random Stuff

Maybelline Vivids lipstick in Fuchsia Flash & Shocking Coral
Mint sunglasses (On sale this week! 3-3 through 3-9)
Godiva truffles & Graphic socks
Herbal Essences anti-frizz creme
Pantene detangler (repurchase!)

Target Haul - Scarves

Ombre mint to teal scarf  Neon yellow infinity scarf
(Both on sale this week! 3-3 through 3-9)
(My camera couldn’t pick up the true shades so the pictures are NOT doing these justice. If you have a Target around you I’d HIGHLY suggest you go check them out in person. They’re amazing!)

Target Haul - Sims3 University Life

Sims 3 University Life
If you didn’t know I am a HUGE Sims nerd. I have been playing since the original Sims was out when I was in like 5th grade. I own almost every expansion pack for both Sims and Sims 2 but for some reason my computer can’t fit as many for Sims 3 so I only own a few. I have Ambitions and Seasons which I love, love, love and definitely recommend!

Cherry Culture

Cherry Culture Haul

NYX lipliner pencils
(I’ll be doing a separate post with color names and swatches next week!)
L.A. Colors Art Deco nail art lacquer in white and black
Jordana FabuLiner in black

Kohls

Kohls Jacket 2

Tek Gear Raglan Fleece Hoodie in Melon Flare
(Again, my camera didn’t pick up the true color but if you have China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy nail polish this is the EXACT same color. LOVE!)

Kohls Jacket 1

FILA Rainbow Zipper Jacket
(My mom and I both bought this jacket and when you see the next product you’ll understand why I haddd to have it!)

(So upset I couldn’t find the link to this one!!!)

Lady Foot Locker

Asics Gel Noosa Tri 8

Asics Gel-Noosa Tri 8
First off, how AMAZING are these shoes?!?!?! I am OBSESSED. I love everything from this haul but I think I’m most excited about these babies! And the best part is I scored a great deal on them because I used my birthday coupon!

I hope you enjoyed my haul! I might have went a little overboard but hey, sometimes you just have to treat yourself! Plus, it’s my birthday month so I’m allowed to spoil myself! Right? Right?

Have you hauled anything recently? What’d you buy? Leave it in a comment I’d love to know what you picked up.

– Katie

P.S. February favorites will be up on Friday.

3 Comments

Filed under Hauls

3 responses to “Haul! (Target, Cherry Culture, Kohls, Lady Foot Locker)

  1. Julie Boatright

    I love, love, love the jacket.

  2. Those shoes are pretty boss. Speaking of boss… Where is the new logo?

Leave a Reply

