Favorite Nail Polish for Spring 2013

Favorite Nail Polish for Spring

Essie – Blanc

Essie Blanc

Essie – We’re in it Together

Essie We're in it Together

OPI – If You Moust You Moust

OPI If You Moust You Moust

Essie – Tart Deco

Essie Tart Deco

Julie G – 9 to 5

Julie G 9 to 5

Sally Hansen – Mellow Yellow

Sally Hansen Mellow Yellow

Revlon – Minted

Revlon Minted

China Glaze – For Audrey

China Glaze For Audrey

China Glaze – Kinetic Candy

China Glaze Kinetic Candy

Essie – Borrowed and Blue

Essie Borrowed & Blue

Essie – Bikini So Teeny

Essie Bikini So Teeny

Essie – Play Date

Essie Play Date

Essie – Lilacism

Essie Lilacism

TOP COATS

OPI – Pirouette My Whistle

OPI Pirouette My Whistle

China Glaze – Fairy Dust

China Glaze Fairy Dust

Well there you have it! These are 15 of my favorite nail polishes for Spring! Keep in mind this is just what I have in my small? medium? large? collection so there are thousands of other choices out there! Speaking of, what are some of your favorite polishes for Spring? Leave them in a comment!

Happy Spring everyone!!!

– Katie

P.S. I’m not a good nail polish swatcher (if that’s a word) so I linked all the pictures to a google search of swatches.

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “Favorite Nail Polish for Spring 2013

  1. Hi! I just found your blog (while looking for Meet Matt(e) swatches); clearly great minds think alike on the naming front. You have lovely taste in nail polishes, too 🙂

    I tend to go for brights over pastels, even in the spring, because pastels bring out the redness in my skin. I’m looking forward to breaking out the bright corals and hot pinks!

    • How funny! I guess it is true, great minds do really think alike! haha

      I also tend to go for brights but I try to be “normal” and throw some pastels in for spring but I wear my bright lips and nails all year round. Can’t seem to put them away!

      Thanks for stopping by! I look forward to checking out your blog because how could I resist that awesome name 😉

      Katie

Leave a Reply

