This or That 2013

I did a This or That post last year when I first started my blog and since it’s a year later I decided it was time for a re-do! The questions from this post came from the This or That tag that went around on YouTube a few months ago. Soooo here it is!

Makeup:

Blush or bronzer?

BLUSH!

Blush or bronzer

Lip gloss or lipstick?

Lipstick!

lipgloss or lipstick

Eye liner or mascara?

Mascara!

eyeliner or mascara

Foundation or concealer?

Concealer!

foundation or concealer

Neutral or color eye shadow?

Neutral!

Color or neutral eye shadow

Pressed or loose eye shadows?

Pressed!

pressed or loose eye shadow

Brushes or sponges?

Brushes!

brushes or sponges

Nails:

OPI or China Glaze?

China Glaze!

OPI or china glaze

Long or short?

Short!

long or short nails

Acrylic or natural?

Natural!

acrylic or natural nails

Brights or dark?

Brights!

bright or dark polish

Flower or no flower?

No flower!

flower or no flower

Body:

Perfume or body splash?

Perfume!

Perfume or body wash

Lotion or body butter?

Lotion!

lotion or body butter

Body wash or soap?

Body wash!

body wash or soap

Lush or other bath company?

Other!

lush or other company

Fashion:

Jeans or sweat pants?

Sweat pants!

jeans or sweatpants

Long sleeve or short?

Short sleeve!

Long or short sleeve

Dresses or skirts?

NEITHER!!!!

dresses or shirts

Stripes or plaid?

Stripes!

stripes or plaid

Flip flops or sandals?

Flip flops!

flip flops or sandals

Scarves or hats?

Scarves!

Scarf or hat

Studs or dangly earrings?

NEITHER!!!!!

studs or dangly earrings

Necklaces or bracelets?

Neither, but I guess I’d wear a bracelet over a necklace.

necklace or bracelet

Heels or flats?

Flats!

Heels or flats

Cowboy boots or riding boots?

Yeehawwwwwwww, cowboy boots!

cowboy or riding boots

Jacket or hoodie?

Hoodie!

(or Northface!)

jacket or hoodie

Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe?

Forever 21!

forever 21 or charlotte russe

Abercrombie or Hollister?

I don’t really shop at either anymore but when I did I preferred Abercrombie.

abercrombie or hollister

Saks 5th or Nordstrom?

Nordstrom!

Saks fifth ave or nordstrom

Hair:

Curly or straight?

Curly!

curly or straight

Bun or ponytail?

Ponytail because my hair is too long for a bun!

bun or ponytail

Bobby pins or butterfly clips?

The 90’s child in me is saying butterfly clips but the adult in me is saying bobby pins!

bobby pins or butterfly clips

Hair spray or gel?

Neither but I occasionally use hair spray. And by occasionally I mean a few times a year.

hairspray or gel

Long or short?

Long!

long or short hair

Light or dark?

On myself, dark!

light or dark hair

Side swept or full bangs?

Side swept!

side or full bangs

Up or down?

I’m in the middle with this one sooo… Both!

up or down

Random:

Rain or shine?

Shine!

rain or shine

Summer or winter?

Don’t stone me for this but WINTER! I loathe summer because I do not like the extreme heat!

summer or winter

Fall or spring?

Fall! Favorite season!

fall or spring

Chocolate or vanilla?

I like vanilla but I am 100% a chocoholic!

chocolate or vanilla

East coast or West coast?

Neither! I’m a born and raised Illinois girl!

east or west coast

Whew, that was alot of hard choices! I would love to know what you would choose so if you’d like leave your answers in a comment!

Katie

1 Comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

One response to “This or That 2013

  1. Ohhh I wanna do this!

Leave a Reply

