Favorite Nail Polish for Fall 2013

Nail Polish Rack fall

Essie –  Brooch the Subject

Essie Brooch the Subject

Essie – Bangle Jangle

Essie Bangle Jangle

China Glaze – Purr-fect Plum

China Glaze Purr-fect Plum

China Glaze – Awakening

China Glaze Awakening

Essie – Power Clutch

Essie Power Clutch

Essie – Mink Muffs

Essie Mink Muffs

L’Oreal – Rainy Piccadilly

L'Oreal Rainy Piccadilly

Sinful Colors – Rich in Heart

Sinful Colors Rich in Heart

Essie – Armed and Ready

Essie Armed and Ready

China Glaze – I’m Not Lion

China Glaze I'm Not Lion

My favorite season is right around the corner and I can’t contain my excitement any longer so to celebrate I decided to put out my nail polish favorites a bit early this year. I’ve been seeing/hearing around the blogging and YouTube community that bright turquoise will be a big nail trend this year which I’m super excited about because I’ve been loving bright teal/turquoise this entire summer and I’m not ready to give it up yet! Essie In the Cab-Ana is a good choice as well as my overall summer 2013 favorite China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle.

What are your favorite polish picks for this fall? Leave them in a comment below!

Katie

(As always I have linked each image to a Google Image search of nail swatches of that shade.)

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Favorites

2 responses to “Favorite Nail Polish for Fall 2013

  1. girlychristina

    Gorgeous colors! I’m a fan of navy, greys, and dark plums. My favorite nail color for Fall is by OPI, Lincoln Park After Dark =)

Leave a comment